My times are inYour handPs 31:15

July 2017
2 Sunday Worship
Sun Jul 2 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Jul 2 Fellowship Meal
9 Sunday Worship
Sun Jul 9 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Jul 9 Fellowship Meal
16 Sunday Worship
Sun Jul 16 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Jul 16 Fellowship Meal
23 Sunday Worship
Sun Jul 23 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Jul 23 Fellowship Meal
30 Sunday Worship
Sun Jul 30 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Jul 30 Fellowship Meal
August 2017
6 Sunday Worship
Sun Aug 6 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Aug 6 Fellowship Meal
13 Sunday Worship
Sun Aug 13 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Aug 13 Fellowship Meal
20 Sunday Worship
Sun Aug 20 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Aug 20 Fellowship Meal
27 Sunday Worship
Sun Aug 27 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Aug 27 Fellowship Meal
September 2017
3 Sunday Worship
Sun Sep 3 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Sep 3 Fellowship Meal
10 Sunday Worship
Sun Sep 10 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Sep 10 Fellowship Meal
17 Sunday Worship
Sun Sep 17 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Sep 17 Fellowship Meal
24 Sunday Worship
Sun Sep 24 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Sep 24 Fellowship Meal
October 2017
1 Sunday Worship
Sun Oct 1 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Oct 1 Fellowship Meal
8 Sunday Worship
Sun Oct 8 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Oct 8 Fellowship Meal