My times are inYour handPs 31:15

October 2017
1 Sunday Worship
Sun Oct 1 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Oct 1 Fellowship Meal
8 Sunday Worship
Sun Oct 8 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Oct 8 Fellowship Meal
15 Sunday Worship
Sun Oct 15 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Oct 15 Fellowship Meal
22 Sunday Worship
Sun Oct 22 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Oct 22 Fellowship Meal
29 Sunday Worship
Sun Oct 29 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Oct 29 Fellowship Meal
November 2017
5 Sunday Worship
Sun Nov 5 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Nov 5 Fellowship Meal
12 Sunday Worship
Sun Nov 12 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Nov 12 Fellowship Meal
19 Sunday Worship
Sun Nov 19 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Nov 19 Fellowship Meal
26 Sunday Worship
Sun Nov 26 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Nov 26 Fellowship Meal
December 2017
3 Sunday Worship
Sun Dec 3 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Dec 3 Fellowship Meal
10 Sunday Worship
Sun Dec 10 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Dec 10 Fellowship Meal
17 Sunday Worship
Sun Dec 17 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Dec 17 Fellowship Meal
24 Sunday Worship
Sun Dec 24 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Dec 24 Fellowship Meal
31 Sunday Worship
Sun Dec 31 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Dec 31 Fellowship Meal
January 2018
7 Sunday Worship
Sun Jan 7 Worship
  Fellowship Meal
Sun Jan 7 Fellowship Meal