My times are inYour handPs 31:15

Sunday Worship

Location:
Central Valley Prestyterian
2020 Academy Pl
Ceres, CA 95307


Dates:
Sun Oct 1, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun Oct 8, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun Oct 15, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun Oct 22, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun Oct 29, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun Nov 5, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun Nov 12, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun Nov 19, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun Nov 26, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Sun Dec 3, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am

Contact:
Steve Walker
209-401-6710